Members of Birley with Upperhill Parish Council

Mrs Angela Pendleton (Chair)
Mrs Ivy Stokes (Vice Chair)
Mr John Gough
Mr Andrew Last
Mrs Sarah de Rohan
Mr Mario Pytka


The Ward Cllr:
Mr Mark Cooper

Parish Footpath Officer:
Mrs Karen Morris


Elections Thursday 2nd May 2019

Parish Council Result of Uncontested Election

Weobley Ward Result 2019